Chair: Kelly Hand

Co-Chair:  Alexandra Smith

Past Chair: Shauna Hardy Mishaw

Treasurer: Louise MacDougall

Secretary: Julie Cummings

DPAC Rep: Alison Taylor Robb

Teacher Rep:  Tanya Rowe

Member at Large:  Pri Lewis

Member at Large:  Karina Palacio

Member at Large:  Jayne Touchet

Member at Large:  Deb Ross-Armistead

Lead PAC Volunteers
Hot Lunch Coordinator: Jane Moran 

Garden Project and Harvest Soup Coordinator: Marcia Meszaros

Volunteer Coordinator: Karina Palacio

Welcome Back BBQ:  Todd Carter

School Supplies Coordinator: Robyn Edgar

Movie Nights:  Chris Riess and Vanessa Whitehead

The Card Project:  Courtney Woods

Trinkets and Treasures:  Dana Carmichael

May Day Celebration:  Kelly Hand and Shauna Hardy Mishaw

Easter Egg Hunt:  Louise MacDougall

MPCS Fun Day:  Marcia Meszeros




If you would like to get involved, please contact the PAC Chair:

Kelly Hand or Alexandra Smith



You can also request more information with this form:

Your details were sent successfully!